Incorporating the townships of Backford, Chorlton by Backford and Caughall

Councillor Position Email
Michael Cheers Chairman Email to Michael
Adrian Deary Vice Chairman Email to Adrian
Anita Dodd   Email to Anita
Andrew Harkness   Email to Andrew
David Ruscoe   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Mark Littler   Email to Mark
Clive Morgan   Email to Clive